Facets in the Future


thank you note for every language

Image by woodleywonderworks via Flickr

A big thank you to all who voted in my poll for future newsletter topics.  The theme will be “Mountain Top Songs”.   Thank you also to those who follow this blog and who subscribe to my current newsletter “JoAnn’s Gems”.

There is more news! Beginning this summer, I will offer a separate newsletter titled “Facets” for those looking to enhance or explore their lives. Until then, I invite you to be a part of the current newsletter.  You can click here to sign-up.

“JoAnn’s Gems” contain songs and activities around a given theme. There are portions targeted toward preschoolers which may interest parents and others working with preschoolers.  There is a section for older adults which can be used independently by well elderly with some ideas applicable to those working with clients suffering from dementia.  Until “Facets” is released, there is a little life enhancing material included. Will I see you on the mountain!

2 thoughts on “Facets in the Future

  1. Pingback: Mountain Top Songs « Music Sparks

  2. Pingback: Exceeding My Goal! « Musical Gems

Comments are closed.